NREGA Job Card UP, Registration,(नरेगा जॉब कार्ड लिस्ट), Manrega Job Card Number Search LIST 2020-21

Manregs Job Card

The National Rural Employment Guarantee Act Act was passed in the year 2005 by the Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India, also known as NREGA. According to which families living in rural areas of the country in which adult members are suited to do unskilled physical work, they have to provide employment by providing wage work with a guarantee of 100 days of the year. Now the urban poor will also be given employment under NREGA. NREGA job list has been released for 34 states and union territories of the country.

Manrega Job Card Number Search LIST 2020-21

(MGNREGA) Job Card List 2019-2020 – Under the MNREGA Job Card List 2019-2020, a job card is issued to all rural people who are MGNREGA workers under Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act. Under this, a data file is prepared for all the wage work you will do.

NREGA Job Card List 2019-2020 (State-wise)

S. No.Name of StateJob Card List
1Andaman & Nicobar (UT)View List
2Andhra PradeshView List
3Arunachal PradeshView List
4AssamView List
5BiharView List
6Chandigarh (UT)View List
7ChhattisgarhView List
8Dadra & Nagar Haveli (UT)View List
9Daman & Diu (UT)View List
10GoaView List
11GujaratView List
12HaryanaView List
13Himachal PradeshView List
14Jammu Kashmir and Laddakh (UT)View List
15JharkhandView List
16KarnatakaView List
17KeralaView List
18LakshadweepView List
19Madhya PradeshView List
20MaharashtraView List
21ManipurView List
22MeghalayaView List
23MizoramView List
24NagalandView List
25OdishaView List
26Puducherry (UT)View List
27PunjabView List
28RajasthanView List
29SikkimView List
30Tamil NaduView List
31TripuraView List
32Uttar PradeshView List
33UttarakhandView List
34West BengalView List

How to check name in NREGA job card list 2020

To check your name in NREGA Job Card list, you can check your name in the job list by adopting the easy steps given by us. The steps are as follows –

  • First of all, you have to go to the official website of NREGA or click on the state link given above.
  • On the home page, you will see a section of the report.
  • There you will see a link to NREGA Job Card.
  • Click the link
  • Now click on the name of your state.
  • Now on the open page, you have to select your district, block and panchayat and click on submit button
  • The list will open in front of you.
  • Check your name in NREGA Job Card List 2020-21.

How to see names in Mahatma Gandhi MNREGA list

  • First of all, click on the link of your state in the table given above, after which the page of MNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Report will open.
NREGA Job Cards (State-Wise)
NREGA Job Cards (State-Wise)
  • Then select Financial Year, District, Block, Panchayat and then click on the “Proceed” button to open the complete report with job card number and name.NREGA Job Card
MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Reports
MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Reports
  • After that, click on the job card number written next to your name, after which the MNREGA job card will open.
MGNREGA Job Card Number Name
MGNREGA Job Card Number Name
  • Your NREGA job card will look like this.
MGNREGA Job Card Download Online
MGNREGA Job Card Download Online
  • If you want, you can also download the job card online, which you can use to get employment.NREGA Job Card

You can see the job card list of all the beneficiaries covered under Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 from the official website by visiting the link given below.

What is MNREGA Scheme (Act 2005)?

Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MNREGA / MNREGA) is a government scheme to provide guaranteed employment to poor people in India, which was enacted by the legislation on 7th September 2005. The scheme mainly provides employment with 100 days guarantee to any rural family and their adult members who are prepared to do public work-related unskilled wages at a statutory minimum wage of Rs 220 per day in every financial year. The total outlay of the central government for the scheme in the 2010-11 financial year was Rs 40,100 crore. NREGA Job Card

How is the NREGA scheme application process?

Adult members of any family in rural areas submit their name, age and address along with a photograph to the Gram Panchayat. After which the Gram Panchayat registers the houses and prepares a list of how many adult members from which family have submitted their details and after scrutiny the MGNREGA list is prepared and a job card is provided to the beneficiaries.

CSC ICICI Bank BC CSP Registration 2020 Apply Online | ICICI CSC बैंक मित्र रजिस्ट्रेशन कैसे करें

FAQ NREGA scheme

नरेगा जॉब कार्ड NREGA Job Card क्या है ?

The beneficiaries who have a job card will be given employment under the NREGA scheme by the government.

नरेगा योजना शुरू करने के उद्देश्य क्या है ?

The objective of NREGA scheme is to provide employment to all people in the country so that they can improve their economic condition. And can fulfill your needs.


MNREGA job card is 1 card given under Mahatma Gandhi National Employment Guarantee Act (MNREGA), which identifies beneficiaries of MNREGA.

मनरेगा योजना की शुरुआत कब से हुयी ?

मनरेगा योजना की शुरुआत 2005 से हुयी।


On 1 April 2007, the first NREGA was renamed as MNREGA in 130 districts followed by 285 districts on 1 April 2008.
However, the name of National Rural Employment Guarantee (Amendment) Act was changed from NREGA at the central level in 2009 to MANREGA, Mahatma Gandhi National Ruler Employment Guarantee Act.

Leave a Comment


We'd like to notify you about the latest updates

You can unsubscribe from notifications anytime